fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar

Team

 

naam functie e-mailadres
Annemarie Bakker leerkracht groep 1/2A a.bakker@csgdewaard.nl
Roos Biesheuvel-Geerling logopediste (maandag) roos@spreekvaart.nl
Carla Bolder leerkracht groep 1/2A en 1/2B c.bolder@csgdewaard.nl
Marienke Bijkerk-Saarloos leerkracht groep 4 m.bijkerk@csgdewaard.nl
Mirjam Dekker-Gijlstra ambulant leerkracht/remedial teacher (RT-er) mirjam.dekker@csgdewaard.nl
Wilma Hakkoer-Qualm leerkracht groep 3 w.hakkoer@csgdewaard.nl
Rob van der Have leerkracht bewegingsonderwijs  
Nathalie van der Hoeven-Nijman intern begeleider (IB-er) n.vanderhoeven@csgdewaard.nl
Tineke van der Jagt-van der Ham leerkracht groep 1/2B t.vanderjagt@csgdewaard.nl
Danja de Jong-Stierman leerkracht groep 4 d.dejong@csgdewaard.nl
Ineke Korteweg-Tolenaars leerkracht groep 6 i.korteweg@csgdewaard.nl
Arianne Kuiper-Goudswaard leerkracht groep 5 a.kuiper@csgdewaard.nl
Anne Floor Laurens ambulant leerkracht af.laurens@csgdewaard.nl
Valérie Meijs-Jacobs logopediste (dinsdag) valerie@spreekvaart.nl
Jet Overvoorde leerkracht groep 7 j.overvoorde@csgdewaard.nl
Ben Reeders leerkracht groep 8 b.reeders@csgdewaard.nl
Karine Resoort onderwijsassistent  k.resoort@csgdewaard.nl
Suzanne Saarloos-Zwijgers administratief medewerker s.saarloos@csgdewaard.nl
Mariëtte Smit-Harinck directeur m.smit@csgdewaard.nl
Marieke de Vries leerkracht muziek